The Writings of Walter de la Mare

Definitive editions of Walter de la Mare's works (* in print):

*The Complete Poems of Walter de la Mare, revised edition, 1975
Collected Poems, revised and enlarged edition, 1979
Collected Rhymes and Verses, revised and enlarged edition, 1969
*Peacock Pie, 2001
*Selected Poems, edited by Matthew Sweeney, 2006

*Short Stories 1895-1926, 1996
*Short Stories 1927-1956, 2001
*Short Stories for Children, 2006
*Memoirs of a Midget, 2009